Information on Realms Con 2012

Realms Con

October 12-14, 2012
AmericanBank Center
Corpus Christi, TX

Realms Con takes place over three days and brings together anime, manga, and video game fans to celebrate the joy that each of these interests brings to our lives. Convention attendees are able to watch anime videos, participate in fun interactive games, see live concerts, compete in video game tournaments, and interact with industry guests as well as other convention attendees.

Attendees View 3 users in attendance

Advance Rates:
$35 through Oct 14

At-Door Rates:
$35 weekend

Hillary Adams (Pianist / Techno Artist)
After Midnight Productions (Performers)
Airship Isabella (Steampunk Costumers)
André "CFMM" Bardin (Comedian)
Stephanie Celeste (Artist / Writer / Director, Concept Galaxy)
C.J. Collins (Cosplayer / Director, Concept Galaxy / lolfilmworks)
Sam de la Rosa (Comic Artist)
Digital Outburst (Costumers)
Final Weapon (Band)
Crispin Freeman (Voice Actor)
Lisa Furukawa (Singer / Pianist / Composer)
Claire Hamilton (Voice Actress)
Samantha Inoue-Harte (Voice Actress / Animator)
Jonathan Joss (Voice Actor)
Joe Jusko (Comic Artist)
Elektra Knight (Model / Actress / Self Defense Teacher, MacLeod Agency)
James O'Barr (Writer / Artist)
Benjamin Pearce (Cosplayer, Concept Galaxy / lolfilmworks)
Chuck Stroschein (Cosplayer / Stunt & Dance Choreographer, Concept Galaxy)
Mia Ward (Cosplayer / Singer / Graphic Designer, Concept Galaxy / Blue Grade)
Terrance Zdunich (Artist)

Photos and Reports:
Submit a link to your report

Realms Con

Previous/Future Events:
Realms Con 2005  August 19-21, 2005
Realms Con 2006  September 15-17, 2006
Realms Con 2007  August 24-26, 2007
Realms Con 2008  September 5-7, 2008
Realms Con 2009  October 2-4, 2009
Realms Con 2010  October 1-3, 2010
Realms Con 2011  October 7-9, 2011
Realms Con 2012  October 12-14, 2012
Realms Con 2013  October 4-6, 2013
Realms Con 2014  October 3-5, 2014
Realms Con 2015  October 2-4, 2015
Realms Con 2016  Sep 30 - Oct 2, 2016

Update Information for Realms Con 2012