Guest Information

Honey Popcorn

Musical Performers


Honey Popcorn is a Japanese K-pop girl trio under Kyun Create. They debuted on March 21, 2018 with their first mini album Bibidi Babidi Boo.

The members have all previously debuted in J-pop groups; Yua Mikami was part of super group SKE48 under the name Okada Risako, Moko Sakura was a member of Bakusute Sotokanda Icchome, and Miko Matsuda was in NMB48 under the name Kito Momona.

All three girls are also AV (adult video) actresses in Japan and are expected to continue so even while doing their promotions as idols.

Pre-debut, they have been uploading dance covers of other K-pop groups. The group planned to have a debut showcase on March 14, but was cancelled due to unforeseen circumstances.



Convention Guest Appearances:
   Anime Matsuri 2018 - March 30 - April 1 in Houston, TX

Add or Update Information for Honey Popcorn
     Honey Popcorn

If you use the above biography, a link to would be very much appreciated.